Editor-Loved Prime Day Deals

I usually think of Prime Day as a time to stock up on products I use all the time, like my favorite mascara, my go-to tinted moisturizer, and the gentle hair scrunchies I use almost every day. I typically give my beauty bag and skincare assortment a quick review to see what I need, and grab anything that’s marked down. And I do the same for my closet. I almost always grab a fresh pair or two of these high-waisted leggings with pockets and an adjustable waist, which are the best workout leggings I’ve come across. The comfy wire-free bra that I wear when lounging or working from home is also marked down, so I’m planning to get another one. And I’ve already worn this smocked midi dress every week this summer, so I think it’s time to get one more. Since I moved to a new place earlier this year, I’m also planning to buy a few home goods I’ve been eyeing. My closet could use a few more hangers, so I’m snagging another set of these affordable velvet beauties that are designed to be space-saving. And I’ve had these simple and elegant Ravenna Home barstools, which are now $71 with Prime, in my cart for a while now. And lastly, I’m planning ahead for a few getaways that are booked for later this summer, and I know this Haiku weekender bag will come in handy. This versatile find has 13,000 five-star ratings and thousands of rave reviews. It comes in several gorgeous colors, and I know it will be the perfect bag for short trips and a roomy carry-on for long flights. There are also deals on several products I’ve purchased in the past—and loved. In fact, I use all of these great finds everyday. Close friends and family know I can’t stop raving about these hybrid bowl plates.