Most of us could benefit from a spring cleaning session to free up drawer real estate. MINDD Bra Company recently surveyed more than 100 women to see how many bras they have in their bra drawer. A quarter of respondents estimated there are between 10 and 25 bras in their drawer currently, and almost 45 percent of the respondents said they were wearing three or less of those consistently. Organizing isn’t only a space saver, it can also significantly impact our psyche and well-being. “While many people don’t immediately recognize the significant stress clutter can make us feel on any given day, it can be causing us to feel anxious or overwhelmed,” says Justin Klosky, founder of the O.C.D. Experience and personal organizer to celebrity clientele like Kim Kardashian. In order to have a functional lingerie collection, you first need to edit what you already have. Don’t forget to measure your bra size if it has been six months or longer since your last fitting, or if you’ve gained or lost any weight. After that, it’s time to prioritize the bras you like and wear most. “Letting go is hard,” says Helena Kaylin, founder of MINDD. “A few years back, I could barely close my bra drawers (yes, multiple drawers), and I finally took stock of what I had versus what I actually wore. I had 93 bras in my bra drawers, and in truth, I was only wearing four on a regular basis. So at that point, I realized it was time to be honest with myself in terms of what was worth keeping and what had to go.” Here’s what the pros recommend you do to give your bra drawer the declutter it needs.