“I make sugar cookies and I like them pretty thick and it is hard to roll them out evenly,” wrote one reviewer. “This is perfect, and I mean perfect…This works amazingly well.” “After having them for just short of a week I can tell they are a great buy,” wrote one shopper. “These are very sturdy, and clean up easily in both a sink and the top rack of a dishwasher. I highly recommend these for your own use, a house warming gift, or just a gift to a friend that likes to cook.” The set includes: a large mixing bowl, a colander, a steel sieve strainer, a small mixing bowl, and five measuring cups. “Something so simple as making it so the edges fold is ingenious,” wrote one five-star reviewer. “Now you don’t have to worry about your onions and other veggies falling all over the place.” “It fits perfectly in a tiny drawer,” said one reviewer. It holds a lot of silverware. I have two sets in it." “This is an excellent product,” wrote one five-star reviewer. “It allows me to wash my very sharp, new knives quickly and easily. I just put a drop of cleanser on the first knife I wash and then the soap stays in the brush while I wash many other knives! Because of the bristles on the brush, I can get even the crustiest of messes off of the knives” “I loved the first so much, I bought four,” wrote one happy shopper. “I use them for my Nespresso pods, kitchen gadgets I don’t use so often, and napkins. I’m a little obsessed.”